Vallavolikogu koosseis

Volikogu esimees

1

Vahur Poolak

5348  7890

vahur.poolak@tartuvald.ee

 

Volikogu aseesimees

2

Martin Pedak

506 8531

martin.pedak@tartuvald.ee

 

Liikmed

 

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

3 Aune Sepp 5373 1507 aune.sepp@tartuvald.ee      
4 Varmo Veski 5662 3819 varmo.veski@tartuvald.ee
5 Aigar Lepp 5647 4475 aigar.lepp@tartuvald.ee
6 Agu Laas 513 9304 agu.laas@tartuvald.ee
7 Elle Kaljurand 5650 8987 elle.kaljurand@tartuvald.ee
8 Vahur Jurs 511 6912 vahur.jurs@tartuvald.ee
9 Andres Kuusik 5160918 andres.kuusik@tartuvald.ee
10 Meelis Villems 5298528 meelis.villems@tartuvald.ee
11 Valeeri Rubeika 516 6461 valeeri.rubeika@tartuvald.ee
12 Veronika Täpsi 5348 2100 veronika.tapsi@tartuvald.ee
13 Janek Hoffmann 509 3590 janek.hoffmann@tartuvald.ee
14 Laura Tamme 5093590 laura.tamme@tartuvald.ee
15 Karmen Kukk 5551 1774 karmen.kukk@tartuvald.ee

16

Marike Adamka

5330 6811

marike.adamka@tartuvald.ee

17 Aivar Soop 505 4017 aivar.soop@tartuvald.ee
18 Külli Suvi 5199 7040 kulli.suvi@tartuvald.ee

19

Alo Ainomäe

505 3282

alo.ainomae@tartuvald.ee

20 Jaanus Robi 5690 0747 jaanus.robi@tartuvald.ee

21

Helin Veetõusme

5698 8213

helin.veetousme@tartuvald.ee

22

Kert Kingo 54110055

kert.kingo@tartuvald.ee

23

Mareh Kalda 5035608 mareh.kalda@tartuvald.ee

24

Tõnu Kalja

56469773

tonu.kalja@tartuvald.ee

25 Priit Kirss 5021767 priit.kirss@tartuvald.ee