Vallavolikogu

Volikogu esimees

Üllar Loks

522 3584

yllar.loks@tartuvald.ee

 

Volikogu aseesimees

Vahur Poolak

5348 7890

vahur.poolak@tartuvald.ee

 

Liikmed

 

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

1

Marike Adamka

5330 6811

marike.adamka@tartuvald.ee

2

Alo Ainomäe

505 3282

alo.ainomae@tartuvald.ee

3 Janek Hoffmann 509 3590 janek.hoffmann@tartuvald.ee

4

Vahur Jurs

511 6912

vahur.jurs@tartuvald.ee

5

Elle Kaljurand

5650 8987

elle.kaljurand@tartuvald.ee

6

Liia Kass

5366 4223

liia.kass@tartuvald.ee

7

Vahur Kerge

513 3759

vahur.kerge@tartuvald.ee

8 Anneli Kumar 5569 7662 anneli.kumar@tartuvald.ee

9

Aigar Lepp

5647 4475

aigar.lepp@tartuvald.ee

10

Janika Lill

506 1712

janika.lill@tartuvald.ee

11

Teet Lill

502 9411

teet.lill@tartuvald.ee

12

Arvi Lossmann 502 0011

arvi.lossmann@tartuvald.ee

13

Martin Pedak

506 8531

martin.pedak@tartuvald.ee

14

Margus Pärsik

511 8783

margus.parsik@tartuvald.ee

15 Madis Rembel 501 4368 madis.rembel@tartuvald.ee

16

Jaanus Robi

5690 0747 jaanus.robi@tartuvald.ee

17

Aune Sepp

5373 1507

aune.sepp@tartuvald.ee

18

Sirje Simmo 5330 4792

sirje.simmo@tartuvald.ee 

19

Aivar Soop

505 4017

aivar.soop@tartuvald.ee

20

Külli Suvi

5199 7040

kylli.suvi@tartuvald.ee

21

Mart Toots

5669 7615

mart.toots@tartuvald.ee

22 Helin Veetõusme 5698 8213 helin.veetousme@tartuvald.ee

23

Varmo Veski 5662 3819

varmo.veski@tartuvald.ee