Vallavolikogu

7.10.19

Volikogu esimees

Üllar Loks

5223584

yllar.loks@tartuvald.ee

 

Volikogu aseesimees

Vahur Poolak

53487890

vahur.poolak@tartuvald.ee

 

Liikmed

 

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

1

Marike Adamka

5330 6811

marike.adamka@tartuvald.ee

2

Alo Ainomäe

5053 282

alo.ainomae@tartuvald.ee

3 Janek Hoffmann 5093 590 janek.hoffmann@tartuvald.ee

4

Vahur Jurs

5116 912

vahur.jurs@tartuvald.ee

5

Elle Kaljurand

5650 8987

elle.kaljurand@tartuvald.ee

6

Liia Kass

5366 4223

liia.kass@tartuvald.ee

7

Vahur Kerge

5133 759

vahur.kerge@tartuvald.ee

8 Anneli Kumar 5569 7662 anneli.kumar@tartuvald.ee

9

Aigar Lepp

5647 4475

aigar.lepp@tartuvald.ee

10

Janika Lill

5061 712

janika.lill@tartuvald.ee

11

Teet Lill

5029 411

teet.lill@tartuvald.ee

12

Arvi Lossmann 5020 011

arvi.lossmann@tartuvald.ee

13

Martin Pedak

5068 531

martin.pedak@tartuvald.ee

14

Margus Pärsik

5118 783

margus.parsik@tartuvald.ee

15 Madis Rembel 5014 368 madis.rembel@tartuvald.ee

16

Jaanus Robi

5690 0747 jaanus.robi@tartuvald.ee

17

Aune Sepp

5373 1507

aune.sepp@tartuvald.ee

18

Veikko Soikonen 5391 1927

veikko.soikonen@mail.ee 

19

Aivar Soop

5054 017

aivar.soop@tartuvald.ee

20

Külli Suvi

5199 7040

kylli.suvi@tartuvald.ee

21

Mart Toots

5669 7615

mart.toots@tartuvald.ee

22 Helin Veetõusme 5698 8213 helin.veetousme@tartuvald.ee

23

Varmo Veski 5662 3819

varmo.veski@tartuvald.ee